Skip Navigation

Contact Information - Racine Dominicans

Siena Center / Racine Dominicans
5635 Erie Street
Racine, WI 53402-1900

(262) 639-4100

Contact a Sister Form

www.racinedominicans.org

Map and directions to Siena Center

 

EMAIL CONTACTS LIST 

Archives
archives@racinedominicans.org

Associates
associates@racinedominicans.org

Communication
communication@racinedominicans.org

Executive Committee
leaders@racinedominicans.org

Finance
finance@racinedominicans.org

Human Resources
hr@racinedominicans.org

Justice Outreach
justice@racinedominicans.org

Preaching
preach@racinedominicans.org

Senior Companion Program
scp@racinedominicans.org

Siena Retreat Center
retreats@racinedominicans.org

Coordinator of Siena Center (Motherhouse)
siena@racinedominicans.org

Vocations
vocations@racinedominicans.org

Webmaster
webmaster@racinedominicans.org


 

Contact Information for Sponsored Ministries

Bethany Apartments
262-633-9446

Email Bethany

 

Eco-Justice Center
7133 Michna Road
Racine, WI 53402
262-681-8527

Email Eco-J

 

HOPES Center
521 6th Street
Racine, WI 53403
262-898-2940

Email HOPES Center

 

St. Catherine's School
1200 Park Avenue
Racine, WI 53403

Contact St. Cat's
 

Senior Companion Program
521 6th Street
Racine, WI 53403
Email SCP

 

Siena Retreat Center
5637 Erie Street
Racine, WI 53402
262-898-2590

Email Siena Retreats