Racine Dominican Administrative Offices
 

Siena Center
5635 Erie Street
Racine, WI 53402-1900
(262) 639-4100

 

www.racinedominicans.org

 

Map/Directions


 

Email Contacts 

Archives
archives@racinedominicans.org

Associates
associates@racinedominicans.org

Communication
communication@racinedominicans.org

 
 
Human Resources
hr@racinedominicans.org

Justice Outreach
justice@racinedominicans.org
 
 
Retreats
retreats@racinedominicans.org

Senior Companion Program
scp@racinedominicans.org

Coordinator of Siena Center (Motherhouse)
siena@racinedominicans.org
 
 

Bethany Apartments
262-633-9446

Email Bethany

 

Eco-Justice Center
7133 Michna Road
Racine, WI 53402
262-681-8527

Email Eco-J

 

HOPES Center
521 6th Street
Racine, WI 53403
262-898-2940

Email HOPES Center

 

St. Catherine's High School
1200 Park Avenue
Racine, WI 53403
 

Senior Companion Program
521 6th Street
Racine, WI 53403
Email SCP

 

Siena Retreat Center
5637 Erie Street
Racine, WI 53402
262-898-2590

Email Siena Retreats