Skip Navigation

Websites you may find helpful...

Action - www.africaaction.org

Amnesty International - www.amnestyusa.org

Bread for the World - www.bread.org

Catholic Charities - www.catholiccharitiesdc.org 

Center of Concern - www.coc.org

Coalition for Human Needs - www.chn.org 

Common Cause - www.commoncause.org 

Co-op America - www.coopamerica.org 

Corporate Accountability International (formerly Infact) - www.stopcorporateabuse.org 

EighthDayCenter - www.8thdaycenter.org

Environmental Defense - www.environmentaldefense.org

Fight to End Exploitation - www.fighttoendexploitation.org

Global Exchange - www.globalexchange.org

InterfaithCenter on Corporate Responsibility (ICCR) - www.iccr.org 

Interfaith Worker Justice - www.iwj.org

Jubilee Debt Reduction - www.jubileeusa.org

Latin America Working Group - www.lawg.org  

Mexican Solidarity Network - www.mexicosolidarity.org 

MICAH - www.micahempowers.org 

Network - www.networklobby.org

No More Deaths (immigration) - www.nomoredeaths.org 

Organic Consumers - www.organicconsumers.org 

Pax Christi - www.paxchristiusa.org 

People for the American Way - www.pfaw.org 

QuixoteCenter - www.quixote.org 

Racine Coalition for Peace and Justice - www.rcpj.org 

Racine Interfaith Coalition - http://www.christchurch-racine.com/Church%20Information/RIC.htm  

School of the Americas - www.soaw.org 

Sojourners - www.sojo.net 

Space for Peace - www.space4peace.org  

Stop Enslavement - http://www.stopenslavement.org/

Union of Concerned Scientists - www.ucsusa.org 

United States Conference of Catholic Bishops (immigration)- www.usccb.org/mrs 

Wal-Mart Watch - www.walmartwatch.org 

Wake Up Wal-Mart - www.wakeupwalmart.com

Wisconsin Catholic Conference - http://www.wisconsincatholic.org   

Wisconsin Network for Peace and Justice - www.wnpj.org