Skip Navigation

HOPES Board Members


HOPES Center is thankful for the excellent group of volunteers serving as their 2016-2017 Board of Directors:


Cheryl O'Brien, Chair.  Retired Educator

MaryBeth Aldrich, Vice-Chair.  Program Manager, Housing Resources, Inc.

Nancy McLaughlin, Secretary.  Senior Vice President, Johnson Bank

Patrick Fogarty, Treasurer.  Certified Public Accountant

Pat Anderson, Director.  Nurse

Laura Gellott, Director.  Retired Professor, University of Wisconsin

Joe Grauwels, Director.  Retired Educator

Susan Lied, Director

Ruth Schaaf, OP, Director.  Retired Educator

Karen Severson, Director.  Retired Nurse

Carmen Agbuis, OP, Racine Dominican Sponsorship Office Representative. Retired Therapist

Scott Metzel, Ex-Officio.  Executive Director